Contact Us

Please send an email to the appropriate address listed below.

 President Glenn Marcus president@nwphoto.org
 Vice President
Nancy Matheson
vice-president@nwphoto.org
 Treasurer Ian Pearson
treasurer@nwphoto.org
 Programs Glenn Wootton
program@nwphoto.org
 Themes  Debra Nelson, Chi-chi Rasmusens
themes@nwphoto.org
 Competitions  
competitions@nwphoto.org
 Exhibitions  Anna Camporese
exhibits-coordinator@nwphoto.org
 Projectionist  Peter Gabiniewicz
projectionist@nwphoto.org
 Webmaster  Glenn Marcus
president@nwphoto.org
   Nancy Matheson
webmaster@nwphoto.org
 Outings  Janet Pearson, Ian Pearson
outings@nwphoto.org
 Social Media & Communications
 Nathan Woods,  Veronica Guzman
socialmedia@nwphoto.org



For general inquiries, contact our "Information Desk" (info@nwphoto.org) who will answer you or direct your questions/comments to the proper people.



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.