Contact Us

Please send an email to the appropriate address listed below.

 President Glenn Marcus
 Vice President
Nancy Matheson
 Treasurer Ian Pearson
 Programs Glenn Wootton
 Themes  Debra Nelson, Chi-chi Rasmusens
 Exhibitions  Anna Camporese
 Projectionist  Peter Gabiniewicz
 Webmaster  Glenn Marcus
   Nancy Matheson
 Outings  Janet Pearson, Ian Pearson
 Social Media & Communications
 Nathan Woods,  Veronica Guzman

For general inquiries, contact our "Information Desk" ( who will answer you or direct your questions/comments to the proper people.

This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.