Contact Us!

Royal Post

#13 - 89 Star Crescent
New Westminster
British Columbia, Canada
V3M 6X7
 

e-Mails

President - Karen  president@nwphoto.org
Treasurer - Mike treasurer@nwphoto.org
Programming - Nancy program@nwphoto.org
Outings - Nathan outings@nwphoto.org
Competitions - Glenn competitions@nwphoto.org
Themes - Barbara  themes@nwphoto.org
Newsletter Editor - Shona editor@nwphoto.org
Social Media Relations - Nancy socialmedia@nwphoto.org
Webmaster - Derek webmaster@nwphoto.org

For general inquiries contact our information officer (info@nwphoto.org) who will direct your questions/comments to the proper people.

Suggestions from the public can be sent to (suggestions@nwphoto.org) who will pass these on to the club executive. (Members are encouraged to use the suggestion box in the member's only area)

Interested people can find membership information here.


About Us

NWPC is a group of people who are keen to improve their photographic skills. Most of our members are from the greater Metro Vancouver area, British Columbia, Canada.

Become a Member!

Join a really fun group! Details here.

Next Meeting

See our Meetings page for info about upcoming meetings.